SEDE CENTRO

  • Carrera 43 No. 51 – 95

  • PBX 385 44 44 EXT 122 EXT 129

    313 5740634

    313 5056026

    304 1559300

    302 4060074

  • WhatsApp

    304 1414168

  • informacion@colomboamericano.org

    academico@colomboamericano.org

SEDE NORTE

SÍGUENOS

DIRECTORIO

Area Ext Email
Académico Ext. 129 academico@colomboamericano.org
Administración Ext. 122 informacion@colomboamericano.org
Contabilidad Ext. 120 contabilidad@colomboamericano.org
Cultural Ext. 126 cultural@colomboamericano.org
Biblioteca Ext. 130 biblioteca@colomboamericano.org
EducationUSA Ext. 130 educacionusa@colomboamericano.org
Multimedia Ext. 135 multimedia@colomboamericano.org
Librería Ext. 134 libreria@colomboamericano.org
Oficina de Exámenes Ext. 130 educacionusa@colomboamericano.org
Compras Ext. 152 compras@colomboamericano.org
Proyectos Especiales Ext. 131 proyectos@colomboamericano.org
Calidad Ext. 147 calidad@colomboamericano.org
Educación Continuada Ext. 149 educon@colomboamericano.org
Sede Norte 3850200 sedenorte@colomboamericano.org